The Book of Boba Fett

On the sands of Tatoonie, bounty hunter Boba Fett and mercenary Fennec Shand navigate the Galaxy's underworld and fight for Jabba the Hutt's old territory.

The Book of Boba Fett
The Book of Boba Fett

The Book of Boba Fett – (2021 - )

Season 1 (7 episodes) 

Released on December 29, 2021, on Disney+, produced by Lucasfilm.

VFX Workload: 1081 shots 

Cumulative Duration: 67 minutes

Project Timeframe: 12 months (January 2021 to December 2021)

VFX Description: design, tracking, layout, lighting, texture, modeling, animation, FX, compositing.